Video Tutorial on Mozmill

8 04 2010

Ever since I edit the Introduction to Mozmill page, I received some feedback from different user in the web.

One of the feedback email I got from KK

The tutorial is easy to understand. But to put them into action, it’s really complicated. How I wish there’s a video tutorial. Cheers Mate!

And I have the same thought as him when I’m trying to pick up Mozmill. Which triggered me into investing time and effort into making the tutorial ID10T proof. I took up the challenge, even though I think my voice and english is bad. =P I managed to done up 3 short video on Intro to Mozmill. The video can be found at my YouTube.com.

Installing Mozmill

Intro to Mozmill Part 1 – Basic

Intro to Mozmill Part 2 – Inspector

Or simple do a search at youtube “Mozmill”

I hope I have help many people easing the steep slope of learning Mozmill. =)

Actions

Information

One response

29 04 2010
Tweets that mention Video Tutorial on Mozmill « Charlie Sierra 3108 -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by CHERYL FORREST. CHERYL FORREST said: Video Tutorial on Mozmill « Charlie Sierra 3108: Which triggered me into investing time an.. http://bit.ly/bnztvF http://bit.ly/8GRCXK […]

Leave a Reply

